Millennium Futurity Partners

 

Becoming A Partner

To become a Partner is simple. Contact Bear Davidson, at (540) 687-0050, and she will walk you right through the process. There is only a one-time fee of $5,000. Your entire herd will immediately be Millennium Futurity eligible, and you can consign to the Futurity Sale. You will also be entitled to participate in the annual Futurity Partners meeting to plan for future events.


4 Oaks Farm
David & Angie Wulf
3397 E 400 North Rd
McLean, IL 61754
dmwulf@hotmail.com
5 D Ranch
Dan and Denise Huntington
W10709 Huntington Rd.
Gresham, WI. 54128
5dbusllc@gmail.com
Allen Ranch
Ursula Allen
2068 S. Laird Road
Harper, TX. 78631
ursulaallen104@yahoo.com
Bennett Longhorn Cattle Co
Michael Bennet
2159 Country Club Rd
Lucas, TX 75002
bennett@lucasfence.com
Bentwood Ranch
Richard and Jeanne Filip
P.O. Box 28
Fayetteville, TX. 78940
richard@rjfilip.com

 

Blue Ridge Ranch
John Marshall
P.O. Box 445
Llano, TX. 78643
bollier7572@yahoo.com
Bolen Longhorn Ranch
Brent and Cindy Bolen
584 Davisville RD.
Lufkin, TX.75901
cindy@bolenlonghorns.com
Buckhorn Cattle Company
Buck and Sharon Adams
110 N Broad Street
Guthrie, OK. 73044
buck@buckhorncattle.com
Bull Creek Ranch
1073 Bull Creek Rd.
Fayetteville, Texas 78940
Dr Bill and Suzanne Torkildsen
sktorkildsen@gmail.com
C&W Ranch
Wes and Carol Chancey
1281 CR 2200
Lampasas, TX. 76550
cwlonghorns@wildblue.net

 

Circle K Ranch
Brett & Teresa Krause
1685 County Road 480
Thrall, TX 76578
tsip4ever@gmail.com
Clear Creek Pecan Plantation
Zech and Janine Dameron
108 Newcastle Ct.
Coppell, TX. 75019
rancher518@gmail.com
Cloud 9 Longhorns
Roger and Carol Hutton
3205 Oak Tree Lane
Grapevine, TX. 76051
roger@cloud9longhorns.com
Craft Ranch
Les and Lane Craft
6655 Polk
Houston, TX. 77011
lc1342@gmail.com
D & C Ranch
Don, Cindy & Channing Bartlett
1250 CR 1785
Yantis, TX 75497
bartlett.don@gmail.com

 

D/O Longhorns
Oren and Dianna O’Dell
36645 W 367th Street
Osawatomie, KS. 66064
orenodell@gmail.com
Deer Creek Longhorns
Frank and Michelle Hevrdejs
9 Greenway Plaza, STE 2400
Houston, TX. 77046
krotan@fjhventures.com
Diamond D Ranch
Darin and Dawn Divinia
511 Pratt Road
Red Oak, TX. 75154
dawn@ddrlonghorns.com
Double Deuce Longhorns
Grant and Jane Miller
P.O. Box 602
Stroud, OK. 74079
doubledeucelh@yahoo.com
End of Trail Longhorn Ranch
Debbie Bowman
P. O. Box 40
Benton, KS. 67017
mbowman@wildblue.net

 

Eyman Buckaroo Longhorn Ranch
James and Pia Eyman
600 Oxbow Trail
Marble Falls, TX. 78654
ranchHQ@EBLRanch.com
F3 Ranch
Keaton, Lacey, Easton, and Sloane Foster
8095 West 400 South
Fowler, IN 47944
kwfosterfarms@yahoo.com
Fairlea Longhorn Ranch
Mike and Jeannie Casey
P.O. Box 526
Nicasio, CA. 94946
eieiesq@sonic.net
G&G Texas Longhorns
Ann Gravett
3333 Jacks Shop Road
Rochelle, VA. 22738
gravett99@yahoo.com
Gennin Longhorns
George and Laureen Gennin
737 Quaker Run Rd.
Madison, VA. 22727
ggennin@earthlink.net
  
Glendenning Farms
Rex & Sherese Glendenning
13267 FM 427
Celina, TX 75009
Sherese@glendenningfarms.com
Hicks Texas Longhorns
Johnny & Missy Hicks
1518 E Bristol Rd
Dowling, MI 49050
hicksamericanbulldogs@yahoo.com
Holy Cow Longhorns
Mikeal Beck
PO Box 1235
Weatherford, TX
beckmd7@yahoo.com
Hoosier Longhorns
Dan and Tracy Jones
P.O. Box 348
Washington, IN. 47501
hoosierlonghorns@yahoo.com
Hudson Longhorns
Bill and Elizabeth Hudson
4625 Corydon Ridge Road NE
Corydon, IN. 47112
bill@bchudsonjr.com

 

Im A Tellin’ You Longhorns
Eddie and Sharon Settlemeyer
P.O. Box 161
Richland, TX. 76681
imatellinu@msn.com
James Presley Longhorns
Darryl & Denise Presley
478 Doak Mason Rd
Jackson, TN 38305
dpresley63@gmail.com
Laid Back Ranch
Greg Kott
12586 County Rd 4
Swanton, OH 43558
greg@laidbackranch.com
LaPoint Longhorn Ranch
Kody & Cady LaPoint and Denny & Kris LaPoint
1550 W Spicerville Hwy
Charlotte, MI 48813
lapointranch@yahoo.com
Lazy J Longhorns
Joe and Stephanie Sedlacek
1472 Upland Road
Greenleaf, KS. 66943
lazyjlonghorns@aol.com



Lonesome Pines Ranch
John and Christy Randolph
P.O. Box 936
Smithville, TX. 78957
lpinesranch@aol.com
Lost River Ranch
Dawn Rider Carner & Jeff Watson
6472 Powell Valley Rd
Shoals, IN 47581
ridercarter73@icloud.com
Luebbering Farms
Lisa Luebbering
10244 Brush Lane
Crocker, MO 65452
lisa.luebbering3@gmail.com
M7 Longhorns
Wayne & Joanna Manning
101 Kimbro Ct
Aledo, TX 76008
joanna@manningconcretetexas.com
MB Longhorns
Hjalmar “Mike” Beijl
P.O.Box 111
Denton, TX. 76202
MB.Longhorns@gmail.com



Mountain Creek Longhorns
Butch and Kelly Guerin
Drawer 429
Saint Jo, TX. 76265
mountaincreek@agristar.net
Nel-Tam Longhorns
Nelson and Tammy Hearn
P.O. Box 421
Richland, PA. 17087
nel_tam_hearn@yahoo.com
Northbrook Cattle Company
Rob and Marcy Fenza
205 Northbrook Rd.
West Chester, PA 19382
mgfenza@verizon.net
River Ranch
Rick and Tracey Frederich
P.O. Box 750067
Houston, TX. 77275
rick@riverranchlonghorns.com
Sand Hills Ranch
Dora Thompson
3502 Highway 513
Mansfield, LA. 71052
echoofambush@aol.com



SEE4 Longhorn Cattle Company
Jedidiah, Stephanie, Garret, and Brianne Seely
1560 Valley Road
Fort Scott, KS 66701
jseely@amfam.com
Struthoff Ranch
Lynn Struthoff
P.O. Box 160279
San Antonio, TX. 78280
lynns@struthoff.com
Sunhaven Farm
Jay and Suzi Wachter
12357 Legore Road
Keymar, MD. 21757
sunhavenfarm@yahoo.com
Southern Longhorns, LLC
Wes and Suzanne Smith
10960 FM 1661
Stamford, TX 79553
936-346-7903
southerntexaslonghorns@gmail.com
Taylor Ranch
Gary Don and Joanna Taylor
220 Street NE
Okarche, OK. 73762
gdtaylor@pldi.net



T Bar W Ranch
John and Rebecca Wampler
2977 FM 778
Mineola, TX. 75773
traumed4jw@aol.com
Tomey Farms
Mike and Jamie Tomey
2418 Jasper McKeaigg Rd.
Bedford, IN. 47421
tomeyfarms@yahoo.com
Triple R Ranch
Dick and Peg Lowe
11585 Round Lake Road
Horton, MI. 49246
dick@lowecon.net
TS Adcock Longhorns
Terry and Sherri Adcock
1309 County Rd. M
Lamesa, TX. 79331
sherri@pics.net
WI Longhorns & Leather
Roland West
6973 Odessa Hills Rd.
Odessa, MO. 64076
wilonghorns@gmail.com



T & L Longhorns
Tom and Linda Nading
1793 8000 Rd.
Oswego, KS. 67356
ntomandlinda@yahoo.com
Thurmond Longhorns
Hope and Derek Thurmond
10544 Macaway Rd.
Adkins, TX. 78101
thurmondlonghorns@yahoo.com
Young Ranch
Mike & Tracy Young
9784 Kies Rd
Manchester, MI 48158
mike@young-building.com