Millennium Futurity Partners


Becoming A Partner

To become a Partner is simple. Contact Christy Randolph, at (512) 360-4299, and she will walk you right through the process. There is only a one-time fee of $5,000. Your entire herd will immediately be Millennium Futurity eligible, and you can consign to the Futurity Sale. You will also be entitled to participate in the annual Futurity Partners meeting to plan for future events.

   
Ranches

Email

5 D Ranch
Dan and Denise Huntington
W10709 Huntington Rd.
Gresham, WI. 54128

5dranch@frontiernet.net
Allen Ranch
Ursula Allen
2068 S. Laird Road
Harper, TX. 78631
 
ursulaallen104@yahoo.com 
Bentwood Ranch
Richard and Jeanne Filip
P.O. Box 28
Fayetteville, TX. 78940

richard@rjfilip.com
Blue Ridge Ranch
John Marshall
P.O. Box 445
Llano, TX. 78643

bollier7572@yahoo.com 
Bolen Longhorn Ranch
Brent and Cindy Bolen
584 Davisville RD.
Lufkin, TX. 75901
 
cbolen1@aol.com
Buckhorn Cattle Company
Buck and Sharon Adams
110 N Broad Street
Guthrie, OK. 73044
buck@buckhorncattle.com
C&W Ranch
Wes and Carol Chancey
1281 CR 2200
Lampasas, TX. 76550

cwlonghorns@wildblue.net
Clear Creek Pecan Plantation
Zech and Janine Dameron
108 Newcastle Ct.
Coppell, TX. 75019

rancher518@yahoo.com 
Cloud 9 Longhorns
Roger and Carol Hutton
1525 E Hickory Hill Road
Argyle, TX. 76226

roger@cloud9longhorns.com 
Craft Ranch
Les and Lane Craft
6655 Polk
Houston, TX. 77011

lc1342@gmail.com 
D/O Longhorns
Oren and Dianna O’Dell
36645 W 367th Street
Osawatomie, KS. 66064
 
dolonghorns@centurylink.net
Deer Creek Longhorns
Frank and Michelle Hevrdejs
9 Greenway Plaza, STE 2400
Houston, TX. 77046
 
krotan@fjhventures.com
Diamond D Ranch
Darin and Dawn Divinia
511 Pratt Road
Red Oak, TX. 75154

dawn@ddrlonghorns.com
Double Deuce Longhorns
Grant and Jane Miller
P.O. Box 602
Stroud, OK. 74079

doubledeucelh@yahoo.com 
End of Trail Longhorn Ranch
Debbie Bowman
P. O. Box 40
Benton, KS. 67017

mbowman@wildblue.net
Eyman Buckaroo Longhorn Ranch
James and Pia Eyman
600 Oxbow Trail
Marble Falls, TX. 78654

ranchHQ@EBLRanch.com
Fairlea Longhorn Ranch
Mike and Jeannie Casey
P.O. Box 526
Nicasio, CA. 94946
 
eieiesq@sonic.net 
G&G Texas Longhorns
Ann Gravett
3333 Jacks Shop Road
Rochelle, VA. 22738

gravett99@yahoo.com
Gennin Longhorns
George and Laureen Gennin
737 Quaker Run Rd.
Madison, VA. 22727

ggennin@earthlink.net
Holy Cow Longhorns
Mikeal Beck
Weatherford, TX
beckmd7@yahoo.com
Hoosier Longhorns
Dan and Tracy Jones
P.O. Box 348
Washington, IN. 47501
 
hoosierlonghorns@yahoo.com 
Hudson Longhorns
Bill and Elizabeth Hudson
4625 Corydon Ridge Road NE
Corydon, IN. 47112
 
bill@bchudsonjr.com 
IMA Tellin’ You Longhorns
Eddie and Sharon Settlemeyer
P.O. Box 161
Richland, TX. 76681
 
imatellinu@msn.com
Lazy J Longhorns
Joe and Stephanie Sedlacek
1472 Upland Road
Greenleaf, KS. 66943
 
lazyjlonghorns@aol.com 
Lonesome Pines Ranch
John and Christy Randolph
P.O. Box 936
Smithville, TX. 78957
 
lpinesranch@aol.com 
Luebbering Farms
Lisa Luebbering
10244 Brush Lane
Crocker, MO 65082
 
lisa.luebbering3@gmail.com
MB Longhorns
Hjalmar “Mike” Beijl
P.O.Box 111
Denton, TX. 76202
 
MB.Longhorns@gmail.com
Mountain Creek Longhorns
Butch and Kelly Guerin
Drawer 429
Saint Jo, TX. 76265

mountaincreek@agristar.net 
Nel-Tam Longhorns
Nelson and Tammy Hearn
P.O. Box 421
Richland, PA. 17087

nel_tam_hearn@yahoo.com
Northbrook Cattle Company
Rob and Marcy Fenza
205 Northbrook Rd.
West Chester, PA 19382

mgfenza@verizon.net 
River Ranch
Rick and Tracey Frederich
P.O. Box 750067
Houston, TX. 77275
 
rick@riverranchlonghorns.com
Sand Hills Ranch
Dora Thompson
3502 Highway 513
Mansfield, LA. 71052
 
echoofambush@aol.com 
Struthoff Ranch
Lynn Struthoff
P.O. Box 160279
San Antonio, TX. 78280
 
lynns@struthoff.com
Sunhaven Farm
Jay and Suzi Wachter
12357 Legore Road
Keymar, MD. 21757

sunhavenfarm@yahoo.com 
Taylor Ranch
Gary Don and Joanna Taylor
220 Street NE
Okarche, OK. 73762

gdtaylor@pldi.net
T Bar W Ranch
John and Rebecca Wampler
2977 FM 778
Mineola, TX. 75773
 
traumed4jw@aol.com 
Tomey Farms
Mike and Jamie Tomey
2418 Jasper McKeaigg Rd.
Bedford, IN. 47421

tomeyfarms@yahoo.com 
Triple R Ranch
Dick and Peg Lowe
11585 Round Lake Road
Horton, MI. 49246

dick@lowecon.net
TS Adcock Longhorns
Terry and Sherri Adcock
1309 County Rd. M
Lamesa, TX. 79331

sherri@pics.net
WI Longhorns & Leather
Roland West
6973 Odessa Hills Rd.
Odessa, MO. 64076
 
wilonghorns@gmail.com 
T & L Longhorns
Tom and Linda Nading
1793 8000 Rd.
Oswego, KS. 67356
 
ntomandlinda@yahoo.com
Thurmond Longhorns
Hope and Derek Thurmond
10544 Macaway Rd.
Adkins, TX. 78101
thurmondlonghorns@yahoo.com

Contact Form